Established October 31, 1996

More Football

Ozone Links
Game Schedule
Date Game Time Location Network
Sat, Sep 4, 2004 Ohio State vs. Cincinnati
Sat, Sep 11, 2004 Ohio State vs. Marshall
Sat, Sep 18, 2004 Ohio State vs. N.C. State
Sat, Oct 2, 2004 Ohio State vs. Northwestern
Sat, Oct 9, 2004 Ohio State vs. Wisconsin
Sat, Oct 16, 2004 Ohio State vs. Iowa
Sat, Oct 23, 2004 Ohio State vs. Indiana
Sat, Oct 30, 2004 Ohio State vs. Penn State
Sat, Nov 6, 2004 Ohio State vs. Michigan St.
Sat, Nov 13, 2004 Ohio State vs. Purdue
Sat, Nov 20, 2004 Ohio State vs. Michigan
Wed, Dec 29, 2004 Ohio State vs. Oklahoma St.
* * * * *
Other Ozone Coverage
Event Type Date Time Description Location
Press Conference Tue, Dec 28, 2004 Press Conference
Press Conference Mon, Dec 27, 2004 Press Conference
Pep Rally Mon, Dec 27, 2004 Ohio State Pep Rally
Press Conference Sun, Dec 26, 2004 Press Conference
Other Fri, Dec 24, 2004 Ohio State Other
Practice Thu, Dec 23, 2004 Practice
Practice Wed, Dec 22, 2004 Practice
Practice Thu, Dec 2, 2004 Practice
Press Conference Tue, Oct 26, 2004 Press Conference
Press Conference Tue, Oct 19, 2004 Press Conference
Press Conference Tue, Oct 12, 2004 Press Conference
Press Conference Tue, Oct 5, 2004 Press Conference
Practice Tue, Sep 28, 2004 Practice
Practice Tue, Sep 14, 2004 Practice
Press Conference Tue, Sep 14, 2004 Press Conference
Practice Tue, Sep 7, 2004 Practice
Press Conference Tue, Sep 7, 2004 Press Conference
Press Conference Tue, Aug 31, 2004 Press Conference
Practice Tue, Aug 31, 2004 Practice
Practice Mon, Aug 23, 2004 Practice
Scrimmage Sat, Aug 21, 2004 Practice
Practice Mon, Aug 16, 2004 Practice
Practice Thu, Aug 12, 2004 Practice
Media Day Wed, Aug 11, 2004 Practice
Practice Sat, Apr 24, 2004 Practice
Scrimmage Sat, Apr 17, 2004 Practice
Scrimmage Thu, Apr 15, 2004 Practice
Practice Thu, Apr 8, 2004 Practice
Practice Thu, Apr 1, 2004 Practice
Press Conference Tue, Mar 30, 2004 Press Conference
Practice Mon, Mar 1, 2004 Practice
* * * * *
To Contribute by mail Make checks and mail to:
Ozone Communications, LLC
1351 King Avenue, Ste 100B
Columbus, Ohio 43212

Help us bring you more Buckeye coverage. Contribute to the-Ozone.

(c) 1996-2017 The O-Zone, O-Zone Communications, Inc. All rights reserved.

This material may not be published, rebroadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.