Established October 31, 1996
Recent Slideshows
right left
Advertisement
Game Schedule
Date Game Time Location Network
Sat, Aug 30, 2014 OSU at Navy 12:00 PM Baltimore, MD. CBS Sports Network
Sat, Sep 6, 2014 OSU vs Virginia Tech 08:00 PM Columbus, Ohio ESPN
Sat, Sep 13, 2014 Kent State 12:00 PM Columbus, OH ABC regionally and ESPN2
Sat, Sep 20, 2014 Bye 1
Sat, Sep 27, 2014 Cincinnati 06:00 PM Columbus, OH BTN
Sat, Oct 4, 2014 at Maryland 12:00 PM College Park, MD ABC
Sat, Oct 11, 2014 Bye 2
Sat, Oct 18, 2014 Rutgers 03:30 PM Columbus, OH ABC
Sat, Oct 25, 2014 At Penn State 08:00 PM State College, PA ABC
Sat, Nov 1, 2014 Illinois 08:00 PM Columbus, OH ABC, ESPN or ESPN2
Sat, Nov 8, 2014 At Michigan State 08:00 PM East Lansing, MI ABC
Sat, Nov 15, 2014 at Minnesota 12:00 PM Minneapolis ABC
Sat, Nov 22, 2014 Indiana 12:00 PM Columbus, OH BTN
Sat, Nov 29, 2014 Michigan 12:00 PM Columbus, OH TBA
Sat, Dec 6, 2014 B1G Championship Game 08:00 PM Indianapolis TBA
Other Ozone Coverage
Event Type Date Time Description Location
Practice Sat, Aug 23, 2014 Practice #25 Ackerman Road
Practice Fri, Aug 22, 2014 Practice #24 Ackerman Road
Practice Thu, Aug 21, 2014 Practice #23 Ackerman Road
Practice Wed, Aug 20, 2014 09:30 AM Practice #21 and #22 Ackerman Road
Practice Tue, Aug 19, 2014 09:30 AM Practice #20 Ackerman Road
Practice Mon, Aug 18, 2014 09:00 AM Practice #18 and #19 Ackerman Road
Practice Sat, Aug 16, 2014 09:30 AM Practice #17 Ackerman Road
Practice Fri, Aug 15, 2014 Practice #15 and #16 Ackerman Road
Practice Thu, Aug 14, 2014 Practice #14 Ackerman Road
Practice Wed, Aug 13, 2014 Practice #12 and #13 Ackerman Road
Practice Tue, Aug 12, 2014 Practice #11 Ackerman Road
Practice Mon, Aug 11, 2014 Practice #9 and #10 Ackerman Road
Media Day Sun, Aug 10, 2014 01:00 PM Fall Media Day Woody Hayes Athletic Center
Practice Sat, Aug 9, 2014 03:30 PM Practice #7 and #8 (Open for Media) Ackerman Road
Practice Fri, Aug 8, 2014 Practice #6 Ackerman Road
Practice Thu, Aug 7, 2014 04:00 PM Practice #5 Woody Hayes Athletic Center
Practice Wed, Aug 6, 2014 04:00 PM Practice #4 (Open for Media) Woody Hayes Athletic Center
Practice Tue, Aug 5, 2014 Practice #3 Woody Hayes Athletic Center
Practice Mon, Aug 4, 2014 04:00 PM First Practice and Urban Meyer Press Conference Woody Hayes Athletic Center
Media Day Mon, Jul 28, 2014 09:00 AM B1G Ten Media Days Chicago
Practice Fri, Jul 25, 2014 09:00 PM Stadium Renovation + FNL Ohio Stadium
Other Fri, Apr 18, 2014 02:00 PM Buckeye Grove Renovation Columbus, OH
Exhibition Sat, Apr 12, 2014 Spring Game
Practice Sat, Apr 5, 2014 Student Appreciation Day
Practice Thu, Mar 20, 2014 Spring Practice #4
Practice Tue, Mar 4, 2014 Spring Practice #1
To Contribute by mail Make checks and mail to:
Ozone Communications, LLC
1351 King Avenue, Ste 100B
Columbus, Ohio 43212

Help us bring you more Buckeye coverage. Contribute to the-Ozone.

(c) 1996-2014 The O-Zone, O-Zone Communications, Inc. All rights reserved.

This material may not be published, rebroadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.

Advertisement