Established October 31, 1996

More Football

Popular Links

Ozone Links
Game Schedule
Date Game Time Location Network
Sat, Sep 3, 2016 Ohio State vs. Bowling Green 12:00 PM Columbus, Ohio BTN
Sat, Sep 10, 2016 Ohio State vs. Tulsa 03:30 PM Columbus, Ohio ABC
Sat, Sep 17, 2016 Ohio State @ Oklahoma 07:30 PM Norman, Oklahoma Fox
Sat, Oct 1, 2016 Ohio State vs. Rutgers 12:00 PM Columbus, Ohio BTN
Sat, Oct 8, 2016 Ohio State vs. Indiana 03:30 PM Columbus, Ohio ESPN
Sat, Oct 15, 2016 Ohio State @ Wisconsin 08:00 PM Madison, Wisconsin ABC, ESPN or ESPN2
Sat, Oct 22, 2016 Ohio State @ Penn State 08:00 PM State College, Pennsylvania ABC, ESPN or ESPN2
Sat, Oct 29, 2016 Ohio State vs. Northwestern 03:30 PM Columbus, Ohio ABC, ESPN or ESPN2
Sat, Nov 5, 2016 Ohio State vs. Nebraska 08:00 PM Columbus, Ohio ABC, ESPN or ESPN2
Sat, Nov 12, 2016 Ohio State @ Maryland 03:30 PM College Park, Maryland ESPN
Sat, Nov 19, 2016 Ohio State @ Michigan State 12:00 PM East Lansing, Michigan ESPN or ESPN2
Sat, Nov 26, 2016 Ohio State vs. Michigan 12:00 PM Columbus, Ohio ABC or ESPN
Tue, Jan 31, 2017 Fiesta Bowl vs. Clemson 07:00 AM Glendale, Az. ESPN
* * * * *
Other Ozone Coverage
Event Type Date Time Description Location
Practice Wed, Dec 28, 2016 08:30 AM Day 2 Interviews & Practice
Practice Tue, Mar 8, 2016 First Day of Spring Practice Woody Hayes Athletic Center
* * * * *
To Contribute by mail Make checks and mail to:
Ozone Communications, LLC
1351 King Avenue, Ste 100B
Columbus, Ohio 43212

Help us bring you more Buckeye coverage. Contribute to the-Ozone.

(c) 1996-2017 The O-Zone, O-Zone Communications, Inc. All rights reserved.

This material may not be published, rebroadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.