The-Ozone.Daily Sports Report - August 2004 Reports

 

Tuesday, August 31, 2004 - Report 2

There is a lot of familiarity on the Cincinnati sideline for OSU coaches and players. Bobby Carpenter talks about family on both sides of the ball.

Tuesday, August 31, 2004 - Report 1

Gino Guidugli says it will be a big win for the people of Cincinnati if they come up to Columbus and beat Ohio State this Saturday.

Monday, August 30, 2004 - Report 2

Cincinnati head coach Mark Dantonio says that the key to playing the Buckeyes is to keep your composure

Monday, August 30, 2004 - Report 1

Defensive back Tyler Everett and defensive backs coach Mel Tucker talk about the upcoming season opener.

Sunday, August 29, 2004

Jim Tressel discusses the team's selections for this year's team captain.

Saturday, August 28, 2004

Jim Tressel evaluates the results of fall camp and comments on the selection of Justin Zwick as the starter in the season opener.

Friday, August 27, 2004

Head Coach Jim Tressel announces that Justin Zwick will start in the Cincinnati game.

Thursday, August 26, 2004

A. J Hawk and Troy Smith are featured today on the-Ozone.Daily Sports Report.

Wednesday, August 25, 2004

Brandon Joe and A. J. Hawk talk about the required reading for the Buckeyes and Jim Tressel as a teacher.

Tuesday, August 24, 2004

Justin Zwick and Ryan Hamby talk about the OSU offense.

Monday, August 23, 2004

Jim Tressel and Lydell Ross talk about the jersey scrimmage and the OSU offense.

Sunday, August 22, 2004

Jim Tessel, Justin Zwick Troy Smith and Mike D'Andrea talk about the jersey scrimmage.

Saturday, August 21

Justin Zwick and Jim Tressel talk about the competition for the quarterback position at OSU, Lydell Ross talks about the offense, and Brandon Schnittker talks about the developing personality of the OSU football team.

Friday, August 20

Troy Smith and Justin Zwick talk about the quarterback play at OSU, and Brandon Joe talks about team goals for the Buckeyes.

Thursday, August 19

Buckeye offensive coordinator Jim Bollman on the OSU offense.

Wednesday, August 18

Dustin Fox and Simon Frazer on the OSU defense.

Tuesday, August 17

Jim Tressel on fall camp to date.

Monday, August 16

Jay Richardson and Jim Heacock discuss the task of rebuilding the OSU defensive line.

Sunday, August 15

Mike Nugent talks about his upcoming senior season as a Buckeye.

Saturday, August 14

Brandon Joe, Maurice Hall, Lydell Ross and Jim Tressel talk about the OSU offense.

Friday, August 13

Justin Zwick, Troy Smith and Jim Tressel talk about the competition at quarterback this fall. (Both the streaming and downloadable versions are available from this link)

Thurday, August 12

Jim Tressel talks about the OSU quarterback situation and the offensive line. (Both the streaming and downloadable versions are available from this link)

Wednesday, August 11

Simon Frazer, A. J. Hawk and Dustin Fox comment on this year's OSU defense. (Both the streaming and downloadable versions are available from this link)

Tuesday, August 10

Big Ten coaches comment on their respective teams. (Both the streaming and downloadable versions are available from this link)

Monday, August 9

Dustin Fox on rebuilding the OSU defense and Barry Alvarez on the strengths of his team this season. (Both the streaming and downloadable versions are available from this link)

Sunday, August 8

Jim Tressel on the OSU running game and the talent level at OSU this season. (Streaming version - Recommended)

Downloadable Version (Approximately 1.1 MB)

Saturday, August 7

Dustin Fox addresses the Big Ten Kickoff Luncheon. (Streaming version - Recommended)

Downloadable MP3 (Approximately 1.5 MB)

Friday, August 6

Lydell Ross on the OSU offense and Jim Tressel on his plans for Ted Ginn Jr. Streaming Version - (Recommended)

Downlodable MP3 (Appoximately 1 MB)

Thursday, August 5

Comments from Jim Tressel, Dustin Fox, Lydell Ross and Lloyd Carr from the Big Ten kickoff luncheon in Chicago. (Streaming Version - Recommended)

Downloadable MP3 (Apporximately 1 MB)

Wednesday, August 4

Jim Tressel from the Big Ten Kickoff Luncheon (Streaming Verson - Recommended)

Downloadable MP3 Version (1.2 Megabyte)

Tuesday, August 3

More of Jim Tressel on the prospects of this year's football team. (Streaming version)

Downloadable MP3 version. (1 Megabyte)

Monday, August 2

Jim Tressel on the prospects for this year's football team. (Streaming version)

Downloadable MP3 Version (970 KB)

Sunday, August 1

Jim Tressel on the new BCS Formula (Streaming version)

Downloadable MP3 Version (863 KB)

Audio Reports Archive

Return to O-Zone Front Page

(c) 2004 The O-Zone, O-Zone Communications, Inc. All rights reserved.
This material may not be published, rebroadcast,rewritten, or redistributed.