Jerome Baker TD Ohio State Football

Two Buckeyes on Maxwell Watch List, Four on Bednarik

The Maxwell Football Club today announced its watch lists for the 81st annual Maxwell Award and the 23rd annual Chuck Bednarik Award, and multiple Ohio State Buckeyes are on the radar for the organization’s respective player of the year and defensive player of the year awards. A pair of fifth-year seniors – quarterback J.T. Barrett and defensive end Tyquan Lewis…