Parris Campbell Ohio State Football Buckeyes

Buckeyes Name Seven Captains For 2018 Season

The 2018 Ohio State football team will be without its head coach for the first three games, but it should still have plenty of leadership in the locker room. The Buckeyes voted seven players captains, including two who will serve in the role for the second time. Wide receivers Terry McLaurin and Parris Campbell are the returning captains. A third wide receiver, Johnnie Dixon, and offensive tackle Isaiah Prince are the other captains on the offensive side of the ball…